bell  Peterborough Morris  ribbon

ribbon  Traditional English Morris Dances  bell



September: At the 2017 AGM, Ollie Simons was elected Squire and Mike Grant as Bagman. Graham Cheetham continues as Treasurer.


September: Graham Cheetham elected as Squire and Treasurer. Other Officers unchanged.

April: Program launch.

April: "Schools & Groups" and "Google Calendar" pages added.


December: New website launch.

September: Day of dance. Retiring Squire Mike Stevens danced out. In recognition of a total of 16 years as squire, he was presented with a frame of four photos of him during his various terms as Squire.

September AGM. Matt Simons elected as Squire. Other Officers unchanged.